Lauren Bland Executive Director

lauren.bland@sandsoccer.com

Matt Whalen Director of Operations

matt.whalen@sandsoccer.com

Gina Koehler Administrator

gina.koehler@sandsoccer.com

Travis Ansell Scheduler

travis.ansell@sandsoccer.com

Kevin Callahan Facility Coordinator

kevin.callahan@sandsoccer.com

Devin Cowhey Event and Social Media Coordinator

devin.cowhey@sandsoccer.com

Kevin Schellenberg Scoring and Website Administrator

kevin.schellenberg@sandsoccer.com

Affiliate Representatives

Liam Deady VA RUSH

Yoli Sabalerio BEACH FC

Phil Maliniak OTSL

Ashley Hanger SEVWSA

Development Committee

Nicole Campbell Development Committee

nicole@soccercomplex.org

Marc Michals Development Committee

marc@soccercomplex.org