Dick Whalen Tournament Director

dick.whalen@sandsoccer.com

Matt Whalen Director of Operations

matt.whalen@sandsoccer.com

Gina Koehler Administrator

gina.koehler@sandsoccer.com

Kerry Sentiff Promotions & Media Coordinator

kerry.sentiff@sandsoccer.com

Travis Ansell Scheduler

travis.ansell@sandsoccer.com

Kevin Callahan Facility Coordinator

kevin.callahan@sandsoccer.com

Kevin Schellenberg Web Administrator

kevin.schellenberg@sandsoccer.com

Lauren Bland Executive Director

lauren.bland@sandsoccer.com